MHW Portland Primary Care, Functional Medicine, Women’s Health, Medical Weight Management, And More…

*Fax Number 866-309-2838

Please Schedule Appointments Online HERE

Please visit FAQs HERE before calling 971-258-1120 (Message Line Only)

Our locations – 6035 SE Milwaukie Ave, PDX & 5736 NE Glisan St, PDX

Contact information

Dr. Kristine Griess, Seth Merritt, FNP, Lindsey Wismer, WHCNP, ANP,  Dr. Kayla Luhrs, & Dana Mozer, NP Practice Location:
6035 SE Milwaukie Ave,
Portland, OR 97202
Kelly Washburn, NP-C, Melissa Lynett Federspiel, NP Practice  Location:
NE Glisan Location (In New Heights Physical Therapy)
5736 NE Glisan St,
Portland, OR 97213

SCHEDULE APPOINTMENTS HERE!
Phone:   971-258-1120    (Voice Message Line Only)
Fax:         866-309-2838

Seth Merritt’s & Dr. Kristine Griess’s Urgent On-Call Phone: 971-258-1122

Dr. Kayla Luhr’s Urgent On-Call Phone: 503-683-2087

Lindsey Wismer’s Urgent On-Call Phone: 971-258-2375

Kelly Washburn’s Urgent On-Call Phone: 971-220-8381

Dana Mozer’s Urgent On-Call Phone: 503-341-9184

Melissa Lynett Federspiel’s Urgent On-Call Phone: 971-319-0110

Patient Fusion Portal for HIPPA compliant encrypted communication.

Dr. Kayla Luhr’s E-mail:   kayla@merritthw.com

Seth Merritt’s E-mail:     seth@merritthw.com

Lindsey Wismer’s E-mail: lindsey@merritthw.com

Kelly Washburn’s E-mail:   kelly@merritthw.com

Dr. Kristine Griess’s E-mail:   kgriess@merritthw.com

Dana Mozer’s E-mail:  dana@merritthw.com

Melissa Lynett Federspeil’s E-mail: melissa@merritthw.com

Ryan Merritt (Biller/Office Manager):  ryan@merritthw.com

Thad Merritt (Personal Trainer):  thad@merritthw.com

To schedule an appointment, click on the BOOK NOW button below.